Search

Contact Us

contact-us


Contact Us

Aquestia Headquarters

Kfar Haruv Site, 12932 Israel
Tel: 972-4-6761800, 972-4-6761988
Fax: 972-4-6763402


Dorot Site, M.P. Hof Ashkelon 7917500 Israel
Tel: Office: +972- 08-6808713
Fax: +972- 08-6808037

E-mail: info@aquestia.com


Customer Service
Andrea Bogadnitz
E-mail: Andrea.Bogadnitz@aquestia.com

Aquestia USA

TEL. 888-727-4872

Managing Director of US Regional Business UnitGeorge LeBlanc
E-mail: George.LeBlanc@aquestia.com

Office ManagerDeanne Demner
TEL. 858-666-7090
E-mail: Deanne.Demner@aquestia.com

Senior Applications EngineerKim Sorensen, PE
E-mail: Kim.Sorensen@aquestia.com

Regional Sales Manager (Eastern)Bill Paynter
E-mail: Bill.Paynter@aquestia.com

Regional Sales Manager (Western)Rey Agbayani
E-mail: Rey.Agbayani@aquestia.com
Industry & Desalination DivisionJoan Manuel
E-mail: Joan.Manuel@aquestia.com

Agriculture, Landscaping and IrrigationJustin McBride
E-mail: Justin.McBride@aquestia.com

Contact Us

Please fill all the required fields