Search

Contact Us

contact-us


Contact Us

Aquestia Headquarters

Kfar Haruv Site, 12932 Israel
Tel: 972-4-6761800, 972-4-6761988
Fax: 972-4-6763402


Dorot Site, M.P. Hof Ashkelon 7917500 Israel
Tel: Office: +972- 08-6808713
Fax: +972- 08-6808037

E-mail: info@aquestia.com


Customer Service
Andrea Bogadnitz
E-mail: Andrea.Bogadnitz@aquestia.com

Products & Solutions

Agriculture, Landscaping and IrrigationIdo Hashmo
E-mail: Ido.Hashmonay@aquestia.com

Fire ProtectionIzik Goldenberg
E-mail: Izik.Goldenberg@aquestia.com

Water WorksDanny Rosenbluth
E-mail: Danny.Rosenbluth@aquestia.com

IndustrialLIANA ATASHMOZ
E-mail: Liana.Atashmoz@aquestia.com

Digital SolutionsAmit Keynan
E-mail: Amit.Keynan@aquestia.com

A.R.I. USA Inc.

TEL. 888-727-4872

Managing Director of US Regional Business UnitGeorge LeBlanc
E-mail: George.LeBlanc@aquestia.com

Office ManagerDeanne Demner
TEL. 858-666-7090
E-mail: deanne@ariusa.com

Senior Applications EngineerKim Sorensen, PE
E-mail: kim@ariusa.com

Regional Sales Manager (Eastern)Bill Paynter
E-mail: bill@ariusa.com

Regional Sales Manager (Western)Rey Agbayani
E-mail: rey@ariusa.com
Industry & Desalination DivisionMichelle Sinclair
E-mail: michelle@ariusa.com

Agriculture, Landscaping and IrrigationJustin McBride
E-mail: justin@ariusa.com

Contact Us

Please fill all the required fields